Meet Our Steering Committee

Better Places for People is overseen by a Steering Committee made up of leaders and experts representing all phases of the building value chain. By providing strategic guidance and practical expertise, they work to ensure that the campaign achieves its ambitious goals and stays grounded in business reality.

Chair: Paul King
Managing Director for Sustainability, Communications and Marketing, Lendlease Europe
Ann Marie Aguilar
Associate Director, Wellbeing and Sustainability, Arup Associates
Ilari Aho
Vice President of New Business Development and CSR, Uponor Group
John Alker
Director of Policy and Communications, UK-GBC
Beth Ambrose
Associate Director, JLL
Lisa Bate
Managing Principal, Shanghai/Executive Vice President, Asia, B+H Architects
Jennifer Clark
Senior Vice President Green and Community Investment, Skanska
Edward Dixon
Environment Manager, Land Securities
Pascal Eveillard
Director for Sustainable Habitat, Saint-Gobain Group
Richard Francis
Principal, The Monomoy Company
Whitney Austin Gray
Executive Director, Research and Innovation, Delos
Jonathan Laski
Director, Global Projects & Partnerships, World Green Building Council
Zoe Young
Project Manager, Property Plan A, M&S