Better Places for People Webinar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Better Places for People Webinar

24 September 2015 @ 6:00 am - 7:00 am

How do different departments in a company shape the health and wellbeing of a workplace? How is air quality impacting employee work choices in China? What do retailers know about the influence of store design on your customer experience?

 

Learn about all of this and more at the first Better Places for People webinar. Join project team leaders for a discussion on what our industry working groups are finding in their deep dive into measuring health, wellbeing and productivity in offices and retail buildings.

 

Ask questions and share your insights and research suggestions at this live webinar:

 

24 September at 6 am London/1 pm Hong Kong/3 pm Sydney

 

 

If you are unable to make this time, another live webinar is happening on 23 September. (more information).
 

Speakers:
Richard Francis, The Monomoy Company
Sabina Ernst, B+H Architects
Michelle Malanca, World Green Building Council

 

Details

Date:
24 September 2015
Time:
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Website:
http://www.betterplacesforpeople.com

Venue

Webinar

Organizer

World Green Building Council
Email:
betterplaces@worldgbc.org
Website:
www.worldgbc.org